September Songs CD


Category: Tags: ,


2015 marks the centenary year of Frank Sinatra’s birth, an entertainer whose work has been a huge influence on the musical careers of Patrick and Gregory Kane. The album September Songs contains 10 tracks personally selected and re-recorded by the brothers to pay tribute to the original Chairman of the Board. Released October 9, 2015

Hue And Cry’s 13th studio album “September Songs”, released in Oct. 2015.

1. Let’s Fall in Love
2. You Make Me Feel so Young
3. Lonesome Road
4. September Song
5. I Wish I Was in Love Again
6. Gentle On My Mind
7. Little Green Apples
8. Sunday
9. Fly Me to the Moon
10. Where is the One