Pocketful Of Stones CD


Category: Tags: , ,


Pocketful of Stones is the 14th Studio album from Hue And Cry, featuring fan favourite ‘Let Her Go’ featuring Eleanor Kane.

1. It Happened Here
2. The Way She Flies
3. Beautiful Construction
4. When We’re Not Strong
5. Pocketful of Stones
6. Nobody Died
7. Easy Street
8. Deepest Space
9. Conversation
10. Edge of the World
11. Let Her Go
12. Surprised by Joy